Reviews

Good quality and lovely design

By Michelle Stephen on 7th December 2020

"This is a present for our teenage daughter for Christmas. I have looked at the board and it seems to be of good quality and I had read reviews on another site for this board abmnd they were all good. I will come back and update after Christmas."

M.Y X-Skate Inner City Complete Skateboard 31'' Double Kick Beginner Skateboard

Star Rating 5


Great pool

By Ramona F. on 20th June 2021

"Lovely big pool for a reasonable price."

M.Y Splash 6ft x 18in Quick Set Paddling Pool Colourful Kids Baby Swimming Pool

Star Rating 4


First timer

By Emily B. on 10th July 2021

"I've been paddleboarding once at a watersports club and enjoyed it so much decided to buy one of my own. I purchased the MY pointbreak 10'6. It came with everything you need to get out on the water. I would definitely recommend this board."

M.Y Pointbreak Paddle Boards 10ft 6in Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board

Star Rating 5


Perfect size for 5 year old daughter

By Linda M. on 20th May 2021

"I bought this for my 5 year old and she absolutely loves it! It's the perfect size and hopefully will do her as she grows, customer service was great and arrived quickly."

M.Y PointBreak Paddle Boards 7ft Pink Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board

Star Rating 5


Great company

By Lee O. on 25th July 2021

"Awesome boards for the money great company arrived next day I recommend this company and board to anyone looking for a paddle board for there kids"

M.Y PointBreak Paddle Boards 7ft Pink Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board

Star Rating 5


Great product

By Clare C. on 11th July 2021

"Absolutely love this paddle board. So easy to carry with double straps so carry like a backpack. Much lighter than expected. Easy to inflate and gave us hrs of fun in the sea. Service from order to delivery was 5star."

M.Y PointBreak Paddle Boards 7ft Pink Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board

Star Rating 5


Perfect

By Paula T. on 6th July 2021

"Brought two for my 9 year old twins and they are great quality for the price. Stable on the water and easy for them to handle. As kids grow so fast these are great starter boards."

M.Y PointBreak Paddle Boards 7ft Pink Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board

Star Rating 5


First order didn’t arrive

By Rebecca B. on 1st August 2021

"First order didn’t arrive but the response was great and had shipped the next day my boy loves it"

M.Y PointBreak Paddle Boards 7ft Blue Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board

Star Rating 5


PointBreak 7ft Paddleboard

By Angie M. on 26th July 2021

"Fab quality SUP great for the grandchildren to use at the beach."

M.Y PointBreak Paddle Boards 7ft Blue Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board

Star Rating 5


Fantastic

By Kelly R. on 21st October 2021

"Perfect product My son absolutely loves his roller skates Thank you"

M.Y X-Skate Adjustable Quad Roller Skates Black & Blue

Star Rating 5


Roller skates

By Joanne M. on 16th August 2021

"great skates for my son He loves them"

M.Y X-Skate Adjustable Quad Roller Skates Black & Blue

Star Rating 5


Roller Skates

By Deryk A. on 22nd December 2020

"Just what is needed for 7 year old twins to start skating"

M.Y X-Skate Adjustable Quad Roller Skates Black & Blue

Star Rating 5


Roller Boots

By Karen Q. on 10th December 2020

"Arrived safe and My Grandson will be so delighted to think that Santa listened to him. Once again Thank you"

M.Y X-Skate Adjustable Quad Roller Skates Black & Blue

Star Rating 5


Would HIGHLY recommend.

By Lesley A. on 27th July 2021

"These are the second pair I have bought. I bought a pair for my son who breaks everything and they are still as good as the day he got them so I got my daughter a pair."

M.Y X-Skate Adjustable Quad Roller Skates Black & Red

Star Rating 5


Came on time

By Anne M. on 5th June 2021

"Came on time and my 10 year old son loves them.."

M.Y X-Skate Adjustable Quad Roller Skates Black & Red

Star Rating 5


Rubbish movement!

By Rachel M. on 6th April 2021

"Bought these for my son’s birthday and we are very disappointed with the ball bearing quality. Basically the roller skates don’t roll! They just stop! “High performing Abec 7 bearings” suggested they would have good quality movement. So cross."

M.Y X-Skate Adjustable Quad Roller Skates Black & Red

Star Rating 1

Staff response...
"Hi Rachel, We'e sorry to hear you're disappointed with your skates. This is the first we&'ve heard of this kind of issue when it comes to our skates/ skate bearings, so we've reached out to you with an email so that we may investigate further. We hope to hear back from you soon with more information regarding this issue."